1/1

Agents & Distributors   Worldwide

SOUTH AFRICA 

WESTERN CAPE | Raath Promotions | Dane or Kathy Raath | dane@raath.net | 072 200 4700 

GAUTENG | Appellation SA | Janine Shearer | janine@appellationsa.com | 072 393 1820 

NATAL | Matt Draper | matt@morevino.co.za | 078 209 9592 

MPUMALANGA | Please contact the farm directly | orders@beaumont.co.za 

EASTERN CAPE & GARDEN ROUTE | Wine Roots | Jacques van der Merwe | jacques@netpower.co.za 

 

INTERNATIONAL 

BELGIUM | Intervinos | Nico Terry | nico@intervinos.be | +32 50 311 460 

CANADA - ONTARIO | The Small Winemakers Collection | Richard Godin | www.smallwinemakers.ca | +1416463-7178 

CANADA - QUEBEC | Rézin Sélection | Jean-Phillipe Lefebre | jphilip@rezin.com | +1 514 937 5770 | www.rezin.com

CHINA | The Wine People | Giulia Biscontin | giulia@thewinepeople.co | www.thewinepeople.cn

CZECH REPUBLIC | Pinot | Daniel Pesat | danielpesat@vinotekaupesatu.cz | +420 604 786 501 | www.winehome.cz

DENMARK | Vinkunsten | Michael Bille Frandsen | michael@vinkunsten.dk | +45 20 35 83 43 | www.vinkunsten.dk 

GERMANY | Marcus van Riesen Weinimport | marcus@beaumontwines.de | +49 40 317 7130 | www.beaumontwines.de  

HOLLAND | Benier Global Wines | Robert Benier | benier@benierglobalwines.com | +31 73 565 8209 | www.benierglobalwines.nl 

JAPAN | Vinos Yamazaki | import@v-yamazaki.jp | +81 35 789 6825 | www.v-yamazaki.jp 

NAMIBIA | Nouveau Wines cc | Melle Orford | wine@afol.com.na | +264 81 261 1312 

PHILIPPINES | Gran Hacienda Wines | Butz Tenchavez | +63 9176323278 |www.granhaciendawines.com

SOUTH KOREA | Cape Valley Wines | Melania Joo | melania.joo@capevalley.co.kr | +82 70 7178 8888

SINGAPORE | Bootles | Ben Scott | ben@bootles.email | +65 9875 2091 | www.bootles.market

SWEDEN | JPC Wines | Jan Peter Carlsson | jan-peter.carlsson@jpcwines.se | www.jpcwines.se

SWITZERLAND | SCHṺWO Trink-Kultur | Urs Schurmann | +41 56 622 1820 | www.schuewo.ch

MAURITIUS | Bacchanale Ltd | Sebastien Leclezio | sebastien@bacchanale.mu 

UK | Dreyfus Ashby & Co Ltd | Richard Kelley | richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk | + 44 (0) 1636 858774 | www.dreyfus-ashby.co.uk

UK | Newton Wines | Ben Foster | wine@newton-wines.co.uk | +44 (0) 1363 83301 | www.newton-wines.com

USA | Broadbent Selections | Lisa Guifre | LGiufre@broadbent.com | +1 917 855 5405 | www.broadbent.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

CREATED BY WHITESPACE CREATIVE