1/1

Agents & Distributors   Worldwide

SOUTH AFRICA 

WESTERN CAPE | Raath Promotions | Dane or Kathy Raath | dane@raath.net | 072 200 4700 

GAUTENG | Appellation SA | Janine Shearer | janine@appellationsa.com | 072 393 1820 

NATAL | Matt Draper | matt@morevino.co.za | 078 209 9592 

MPUMALANGA | Please contact the farm directly | sebastian@beaumont.co.za 

EASTERN CAPE | Wine Roots | Jacques van der Merwe | jacques@netpower.co.za 

GARDEN ROUTE | Wine Roots | Jacques van der Merwe | jacques@netpower.co.za 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL 

BELGIUM | Intervinos | intervinos@skynet.be | +32 50 311 460 

CANADA - ONTARIO | The Small Winemakers Collection Inc. | Geoff Townsend | geoff@smallwinemakers.ca |

CANADA - QUEBEC | Groupe réZin | Montréal | jphilip@rezin.com | +1 514 937 5770 

DENMARK | VINKUNSTEN | Michael Bille Frandsen | michael@vinkunsten.dk

GERMANY | Marcus van Riesen Weinimport e.K | info@beauwine.com | +49 40 317 7130 

HOLLAND | Benier Global Wines | Robert Benier | benier@benierglobalwines.com | +31 73 565 8209 

JAPAN | Vinos Yamazaki | import@v-yamazaki.op-jp | +81 35 789 6825 

NAMIBIA | Nouveau Wines cc | Melle Orford | Windhoek | wine@mweb.com.na | +264 81 261 1312 

PHILIPPINES | Gran Hacienda Wines | Butz | granhaciendawines@gmail.com 

SOUTH KOREA | Cape Valley Wines | Melania Joo | melania.joo@capevalley.co.kr | +82 70 7178 8888

SWEDEN | JPC Wines | Jan Peter Carlsson | jan-peter.carlsson@jpcwines.se 

SWITZERLAND | SCHṺWO Trink-Kultur | Urs Schurmann | www.schuewo.ch | +41 56 622 1820 

MAURITIUS | Bacchanale Ltd | Sebastien Leclezio | sleclezio.bacchanale@intnet.mu 

UNITED KINGDOM | Dreyfus Ashby & Co Ltd | Richard Kelley | richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk | + 44 (0) 1636 858774 

UNITED KINGDOM | Newton Wines | Ben Foster | ben@newton-wines.co.uk 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA | Broadbent Selections | Chris Mitchell | cmitchell@broadbent.com | +1 917 855 5405 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

CREATED BY WHITESPACE CREATIVE