1/1

Agents & Distributors   Worldwide

SOUTH AFRICA 

WESTERN CAPE | Raath Promotions | Dane or Kathy Raath | dane@raath.net | 072 200 4700 

GAUTENG | Appellation SA | Janine Shearer | janine@appellationsa.com | 072 393 1820 

NATAL | Matt Draper | matt@morevino.co.za | 078 209 9592 

MPUMALANGA | Please contact the farm directly | orders@beaumont.co.za 

EASTERN CAPE & GARDEN ROUTE | Wine Roots | Jacques van der Merwe | jacques@netpower.co.za 

 

INTERNATIONAL 

BELGIUM | Intervinos | nico@intervinos.be | +32 50 311 460 

CANADA - ONTARIO | The Small Winemakers Collection Inc. | www.smallwinemakers.ca 

CANADA - QUEBEC | Groupe réZin | Montréal | jphilip@rezin.com | +1 514 937 5770 

CHINA | The Wine People | Claire Murray | claire@ramko.hk 

CZECH REPUBLIC | Pinot | Daniel Pesat | danielpesat@vinotekaupesatu.cz | www.winehome.cz

DENMARK | VINKUNSTEN | Michael Bille Frandsen | michael@vinkunsten.dk | www.vinkunsten.dk 

GERMANY | Marcus van Riesen Weinimport e.K | marcus@beaumontwines.de | www.beaumontwines.de | +49 40 317 7130 

HOLLAND | Benier Global Wines | Robert Benier | benier@benierglobalwines.com | www.beneriglobalwines.nl |+31 73 565 8209 

JAPAN | Vinos Yamazaki | import@v-yamazaki.jp | www.v-yamazaki.jp | +81 35 789 6825 

NAMIBIA | Nouveau Wines cc | Melle Orford | Windhoek | wine@afol.com.na | +264 81 261 1312 

PHILIPPINES | Gran Hacienda Wines | Butz | granhaciendawines@gmail.com | www.granhaciendawines.com

SOUTH KOREA | Cape Valley Wines | Melania Joo | melania.joo@capevalley.co.kr | +82 70 7178 8888

SINGAPORE | Bootles | Ben Scott | ben@bootles.email 

SWEDEN | JPC Wines | Jan Peter Carlsson | jan-peter.carlsson@jpcwines.se | www.jpcwines.se

SWITZERLAND | SCHṺWO Trink-Kultur | Urs Schurmann | www.schuewo.ch | +41 56 622 1820 

MAURITIUS | Bacchanale Ltd | Sebastien Leclezio | sebastien@bacchanale.mu 

UNITED KINGDOM | Dreyfus Ashby & Co Ltd | Richard Kelley | richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk | + 44 (0) 1636 858774 

UNITED KINGDOM | Newton Wines | Ben Foster | ben@newton-wines.co.uk | www.newton-wines.com

USA | Broadbent Selections | Kayla Williams | kwilliams@broadbent.com | www.broadbent.com |+1 917 855 5405 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

CREATED BY WHITESPACE CREATIVE